Follow

How can I edit or cancel my job?

Users who post a job can edit or cancel their job.  

To cancel or edit job using the website, click on the Options Button in the right corner of the screen.

 

 

To edit or cancel a job using the mobile app, navigate to the Job Details and tap the Ellipsis on the top right:

 

A pop-up window will show as follows that will give you the option to Cancel or Edit your job.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.