Follow

How can I cancel a Job that I've Posted?

 

  1. Go to your Dashboard, My Posts, and select the specific Job you want to Delete or Cancel.

  2. Select the Options button in the top right corner

  3. Select Cancel Job.

  4. Confirm the Cancellation by selecting Yes. (Note: this action cannot be undone.)Screen_Shot_2020-02-10_at_2.07.17_PM.png

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.