Follow

Notifications + Alerts

Notifications regarding all Jobs you Posted or Applied for will be found here. A highlighted number alert will appear on the Alerts tab to make you aware of new messages.

Notifications can be deleted by clicking Clear all notifications in the top right corner of the page after clicking the Alerts tab. 

Tap on any Notification and it will be directed to the related Job.

Screen_Shot_2020-06-29_at_1.21.01_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.